CAMPEONATO ESTADUAL De 24 a 26 de agosto de 2012 CLASSE HPE

resultado final

							Total d	tal de pontos		$1^a R$	1ª Regata		egata	ta 3ª Regata		4ª R	egata	5ª Regata		$6^a R$	egata
Class.	Barco	Cat.	Timoneiro	Tripulação	Clube	Num.	S./Desc.	C./Desc.	Desc.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.
				José Roberto de Jesus																	
01	FIT TO FLY	Geral	Eduardo Mangabeira Albarnaz	Nilton Cezar de Jesus	YCI	45	28,0	20,0	8,0	8	8,0	7	7,0	1	1,0	8	8,0	3	3,0	1	1,0
<u></u>				Alexandre Paradeda																	
				Juan de La Fuente																	
02	GINGA	Geral	Breno Chvaicer	José Vicente Monteiro	YCI	22	34,0	24,0	10,0	5	5,0	5	5,0	10	10,0	1	1,0	4	4,0	9	9,0
		<u> </u>		Eduardo Souza Mateus							<u> </u>				<u> </u>				<u> </u>		<u> </u>
				Tomás Mangabeira Albernaz																	
03	RELAXA / NEXT	Geral	Roberto Mangabeira Albarnaz	Maurício Santa Cruz	YCI	0	45,0	25,0	20,0	9	9,0	1	1,0	4	4,0	OCS	20,0	7	7,0	4	4,0
				Anderson Brandão																	
				Thomas Rittscher																	
04	AH MOLEQUE / FARANDOLA	Geral	Bernardo Assis	Daniel Santiago	ICRJ	18	41,0	26,0	15,0	6	6,0	2	2,0	2	2,0	5	5,0	15	15,0	11	11,0
				Alfredo Rovere		ļ	ļ	<u> </u>													<u> </u>
		I		Lilian Fiedler																	
05	CARIOCA FIOTE	Prop.	Roberto Luiz Martins	João Pedro	ICRJ	46	36,0	26,0	10,0	4	4,0	4	4,0	7	7,0	3	3,0	10	10,0	8	8,0
		<u> </u>		José Antonio de Matos		<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>													
				Clinio de Freitas Neto																	
06	WRIGHT ON WHITE	Prop.	Caio Swan de Freitas	Clinio Marcelino de Freitas	RYC	12	36,0	27,0	9,0	7	7,0	6	6,0	6	6,0	9	9,0	2	2,0	6	6,0
		<u> </u>		Roberto Wlton Swan			<u> </u>												ļ		<u> </u>
				Alexandre Saldanha																	
07	VESPER III	Geral	João Marcos Mendes	Maurício Maciel	ICRJ	34	38,0	27,0	11,0	10	10,0	3	3,0	5	5,0	4	4,0	11	11,0	5	5,0
				Samuel Gonçalves																	<u> </u>
				Bernardo Arndt																	
08	MAG00	Prop.	Augusto Falletti	Marcelo Jesus	GVI	27	43,0	31,0	12,0	1	1,0	8	8,0	12	12,0	7	7,0	5	5,0	10	10,0
		<u> </u>		Nicolas Jesus		ļ		ļ			<u> </u>	<u> </u>							<u> </u>		<u> </u>
				Manfred Kaufmann Jr.																	
09	REPETECO	Geral	Fernando Haaland	Gabiel Araújo da Silva		24	51,0	31,0	20,0	2	2,0	DNF	20,0	8	8,0	10	10,0	9	9,0	2	2,0
		<u> </u>		Wilson											<u> </u>						
				Jean Pierre Zarouk					∥												
10	BOND GIRL	Prop.	Carlos Henrique Wanderley	Douglas Thisder	GVI	7	58,0	38,0	20,0	DNC	20,0	DNC	20,0	3	3,0	2	2,0	6	6,0	7	7,0
		<u> </u>		Carlos Eduardo Wanderley	<u> </u>		<u> </u>	<u> </u>			<u> </u>								<u> </u>		<u> </u>
				Cassio Ashauer																	
11	TAKE ASHAUER	Prop.	Marcos Ashauer	Anthony Muller	GVI	36	66,0	46,0	20,0	DNC	20,0	DNC	20,0	9	9,0	6	6,0	8	8,0	3	3,0
]		Felipe																	<u> </u>

CAMPEONATO ESTADUAL De 24 a 26 de agosto de 2012 CLASSE HPE

resultado final

							Total de pontos		1ª Re	1ª Regata 2ª Regata		egata	3ª Regata		ta 4ª Regata		ata 5ª Regata		6ª Re	^a Regata	
Class.	Barco	Cat.	Timoneiro	Tripulação	Clube	Num.	S./Desc.	C./Desc.	Desc.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.
12	MATCHPOINT	Geral	João Reino	José Augusto Dias Nicolas Clark Mateus Geyer	ICRJ	31	64,0	48,0	16,0	3	3,0	9	9,0	11	11,0	11	11,0	16	16,0	14	14,0
13	ARION	Geral	Paulo Donário	Leonardo Rabetim Diogo Vandre Matheus Whilhelm Lucas Tordino	GVEN	4	76,0	61,0	15,0	13	13,0	10	10,0	14	14,0	12	12,0	12	12,0	15	15,0
14	TAKRA	Prop.	Luiz Eduardo Almeida	Cláudio Kunze Erik Kunze	GVI	29	82,0	62,0	20,0	DNC	20,0	DNC	20,0	16	16,0	13	13,0	1	1,0	12	12,0
15	RUBBER SOUL	Geral	Pedro Trouche	Guilherme Castro Adalberto Casaes Rafael Rosenberg	CNC	49	81,0	65,0	16,0	11	11,0	12	12,0	13	13,0	15	15,0	14	14,0	16	16,0
16	ALCOR	Geral	Rodrigo Nunes	Luiz Vieira Viamonte Gomes Cavalcanti Silva	GVEN	0	87,0	67,0	20,0	12	12,0	11	11,0	17	17,0	14	14,0	13	13,0	DNF	20,0
17	ALIFA	Geral	Leontisinis	Cesar Alves Pini	GVEN	40	89,0	72,0	17,0	15	15,0	13	13,0	15	15,0	16	16,0	17	17,0	13	13,0
18	ALHENA	Geral	Lohan	Luis Guilherme Moret Savazi Thadeu Cesar	GVEN	39	109,0	89,0	20,0	16	16,0	DNF	20,0	18	18,0	DNF	20,0	18	18,0	17	17,0
19	PIABA	Geral	Enzo Accioly	Alexandre Accioly André Pereira Luiz Gonçalves	PCSF	15	110,0	90,0	20,0	14	14,0	DNF	20,0	19	19,0	17	17,0	DNC	20,0	DNC	20,0