CAMPEONATO VII DISTRITO De 24 a 27 de janeiro de 2008 Classe Star resultado final

						Total de pontos			1ª Regata		2ª Regata		3ª Regata		4ª Regata		5 ^a Regata		6 ^a Regata	
Class.	Tripulantes	Barco	Cat.	Clube	Numeral	S./Desc.	C./Desc.	Desc.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.	Pos.	Val.
01	Robert Scheidt Bruno Prada	Guarani	Α	YCSA	8255	18,0	12,0	6	3	3,0	1	1,0	1	1,0	1	1,0	6	6,0	6	6,0
02	Lars Schmidt Grael Marcelo Jordão	Imagine	Α	ICB/DF	8284	17,0	13,0	4	4	4,0	4	4,0	3	3,0	3	3,0	2	2,0	1	1,0
03	Alessandro Pascolato Henry Boening	Isabella	Α	ICRJ	8170	24,0	16,0	8	2	2,0	3	3,0	2	2,0	8	8,0	4	4,0	5	5,0
04	Alan Alder Ricardo Ermel	Clementine	Α	ICRJ	8337	29,0	18,0	11	1	1,0	11	11,0	6	6,0	2	2,0	5	5,0	4	4,0
05	André Mirsky Maurício Bueno	Black Neptunus	Α	ICRJ	8046	39,0	27,0	12	12	12,0	7	7,0	5	5,0	7	7,0	1	1,0	7	7,0
06	John King Daniel Santiago	Guga	Α	ICRJ	8210	36,0	27,0	9	9	9,0	8	8,0	4	4,0	4	4,0	3	3,0	8	8,0
07	Peter Ficker Arthur Lopes	Born Free Again	Α	YCSA	8109	44,0	28,0	16	7	7,0	6	6,0	7	7,0	5	5,0	16	16,0	3	3,0
08	Reinaldo Conrad André Lekszycki	Sem Nome	Α	YCSA	8251	53,0	37,0	16	5	5,0	5	5,0	9	9,0	6	6,0	12	12,0	16	16,0
09	Fábio Bodra Ubiratan Matos	Carro B	Α	YCSA	8145	52,0	39,0	13	13	13,0	10	10,0	8	8,0	12	12,0	7	7,0	2	2,0
10	Augusto Barrozo FábioKraiczyk	Feitiço	Α	ICRJ	7966	59,0	46,0	13	6	6,0	9	9,0	11	11,0	11	11,0	13	13,0	9	9,0
11	Henrique Imbassahy Ronald Seifert	Licca	В	YCSA	8127	63,0	50,0	13	8	8,0	13	13,0	10	10,0	9	9,0	11	11,0	12	12,0
12	Rafael Pariz Alessandro Assis	Madona	С	CNC	7074	73,0	53,0	20	11	11,0	2	2,0	DNF	20,0	DNF	20,0	10	10,0	10	10,0
13	Francisco Siemsen Manfredo Floricke	Ninotchka Too	В	ICRJ	7200	76,0	56,0	20	10	10,0	12	12,0	12	12,0	DNF	20,0	8	8,0	14	14,0
14	Carlos Dohnert Fernando Ilha	Хи	В	ICRJ	7770	83,0	63,0	20	DNF	20,0	DNC	20,0	13	13,0	10	10,0	9	9,0	11	11,0
15	Marco Aurélio de Sá Ribeiro Rodolfo Castro	Tudo em Cima	В	ICRJ	7850	92,0	72,0	20	14	14,0	14	14,0	DNF	20,0	13	13,0	18	18,0	13	13,0
16	Flávio Monnerat Alexandre Barroso	Rafaela	В	ICRJ	7358	89,0	73,0	16	15	15,0	16	16,0	15	15,0	14	14,0	14	14,0	15	15,0
17	Luis F. Mosqueira Samuel Gonçalves	FFWD 5	С	ICRJ	8189	100,0	80,0	20	DNF	20,0	15	15,0	14	14,0	16	16,0	17	17,0	18	18,0
18	João Marcos M. de Almeida Flávio Gama	Julieta	С	ICRJ	7823	102,0	82,0	20	RDG	17,0	17	17,0	16	16,0	DNF	20,0	15	15,0	17	17,0
19	Luiz Carlos Santa Cruz Jorge Bueno	Bad News	С	ICRJ	7079	115,0	95,0	20	DNC	20,0	DNC	20,0	DNC	20,0	15	15,0	DNC	20,0	DNC	20,0